Home News Workings Diagrams Fleet History Events Gallery Features Q&A Links Contact Us

Railtours and Preserved Railway Events Involving Class 37s

Subject to Confirmation, change, alteration or Cancellation

DateOperatorNameOriginDestinationTractionTimings/Details
Fri 15th February 2019Pathfinder ToursSurrey CurrierEastleighLondon Paddington37402 + 37409
Fri 15th February 2019Pathfinder ToursThe Thames Valley FlyerLondon PaddingtonLondon Paddington37402 + 37409
Sat 16th February 2019Pathfinder ToursThe Kent & Sussex RoundaboutLondon PaddingtonEastleigh37402 + 37409
Sat 9th March 2019Railway Touring CompanyThe YorkshiremanYorkLondon VictoriaWCRC Diesel
Sat 13th - Sun 14th April 2019Great Central RailwayDiesel GalaLoughborough CentralLeicester North37714 + others
Sat 27th April 2019Keighley and Worth Valley RailwayDiesel and Real AleOxenhopeKeighley37075
Sat 27th April 2019Branch Line SocietyThe Gourock GrowlerCreweGourock2x37 DRS + 88
Mon 29th April - 3rd May 2019Severn Valley RailwayDiesel DiagramKidderminsterBridgnorth37688
Sat 4th - Mon 6th May 2019Keighley and Worth Valley RailwayDiesel DiagramOxenhopeKeighley37075
Sat 25th May 2019Retro RailtoursThe Retro Devon SeasiderHuddersfieldPaignton2x37 DRS
Sat 25th - Mon 27th May 2019Epping Ongar RailwayDiesel DiagramEpping ForestOngar37029
Fri 14th - Sun 16th June 2019North Norfolk RailwayMixed TractionSheringhamHolt37032
Fri 19th - Sun 21st July 2019South Devon RailwayGolden Anniversary Diesel GalaBuckfastleighTotnes37037
Sat 20th July 2019Epping Ongar RailwayReal Ale FestivalEpping ForestOngar37029
Fri 26th - Sun 28th July 2019Gloucestershire Warwickshire RailwayHeritage Diesel GalaCheltenham RacecourseBroadway37215 + 37248
Sat 27th July 2019Severn Valley RailwayDiesel DiagramKidderminsterBroadway37688
Fri 9th - Sun 11th August 2019Epping Ongar RailwayDiesel DiagramEpping ForestOngar37029
Fri 16th - Sun 18th August 2019Epping Ongar RailwayDiesel DiagramEpping ForestOngar37029
Fri 6th - Sun 8th September 2019Great Central RailwayAutumn Diesel GalaLoughborough CentralLeicester North37714 + others
Sat 12th - Sun 13th October 2019Gloucestershire Warwickshire RailwayAutumn Diesel GalaCheltenham RacecourseBroadway37215 + 37248

If you have something to include on this page, please Contact Us
This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more.