Home News Workings Fleet History Events Gallery Features Q&A Links Contact Us

Railtours and Preserved Railway Events Involving Class 37s

DateOperatorNameOriginDestinationTractionTimings/Details
Tue 27th - Thurs 29th July 2021Gloucestershire Warwickshire RailwayDiesel DiagramCheltenham RacecourseBroadway37215
Fri 30th July 2021Gloucestershire Warwickshire RailwayDiesel DayCheltenham RacecourseBroadway37215 + others
Tue 3rd August 2021West Coast RailwaysThe DalesmanChesterCarlisleWCRC
Thu 5th August 2021West Coast RailwaysThe Scarborough Spa ExpressCarnforthScarboroughWCRC
Sat 7th August 2021Pathfinder ToursThe Blue Boys MerrymixerEastleighCrewe2x37 DRS + others
Thu 12th August 2021West Coast RailwaysThe DalesmanYorkCarlisleWCRC
Sat 14th August 2021Pathfinder ToursThe Cambridge & Norfolk ExplorerEastleighNorwich2x37 DRS
Thu 19th August 2021West Coast RailwaysThe Scarborough Spa ExpressCarnforthScarboroughWCRC
Fri 20th August 2021Pathfinder ToursThe Cambrian Coast ExpressBristol ParkwayPwllheli2x97 NR
Tue 24th August 2021West Coast RailwaysThe DalesmanChesterCarlisleWCRC
Thu 26th August 2021West Coast RailwaysThe Scarborough Spa ExpressCarnforthScarboroughWCRC
Sat 28th August 2021Retro RailtoursThe Retro Cumbrian Coaster IIChesterfieldWorkington2x37 ROG
Sat 28th - Sun 29th August 2021North Norfolk Railway25 years in preservationSheringhamHoltD6732
Sat 28th August 2021Great Central RailwayDiesel DiagramLoughborough CentralLeicester North37714
Thu 2nd September 2021West Coast RailwaysThe DalesmanYorkCarlisleWCRC
Thu 9th September 2021West Coast RailwaysThe Scarborough Spa ExpressCarnforthScarboroughWCRC
Fri 10th - Sun 12th September 2021Keighley and Worth Valley RailwayMixed Traffic GalaOxenhopeKeighley37075 + others
Sat 11th - Sun 12th September 2021Barrow Hill RoundhouseRail AleBarrow HillBarrow Hill37510 + 37800
Tue 14th September 2021West Coast RailwaysThe DalesmanChesterCarlisleWCRC
Thu 16th September 2021West Coast RailwaysThe Scarborough Spa ExpressCarnforthScarboroughWCRC
Thu 23rd September 2021West Coast RailwaysThe DalesmanYorkCarlisleWCRC
Sat 20th November 2021IntercityTHE JOLLY SLATEMANDerbyLlandudnoLLS 37 + 2x20

If you have something to include on this page, please Contact Us
This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more.